Clergy and Team
Rev. Julian P. Harris
Rev. Alex J. Vargas Hernández
Parochial Vicar

Executive Team

John Bariletti
Bills Manager


Juan Gomez
Director of Logistics

Parish Office Staff

Olivia Greer.jpg
Olivia Greer
Office Associate
Gail Fallon
Office Associate
Gail Grant

Music Ministry Staff

DSC_0003 rebbeka_edited.jpg
Rebbekah Faustin
Choral Leader
Skobin (1).jpg
Sergei Skobin
Director of Music
DSC_0010 walter.jpg
Walter Munoz

Media & Design Staff

Jorge Gomez
Radio Station
Ysmerio Rodriguez
Graphic Designer

St. Thomas More Academy Staff

Jennifer Bedding 

Pre-K 3 Teacher

Nancy Mendez

Pre-K 2 Teacher/

Spanish Teacher

   Teresa Kent   

Academy Floater

Colleen D'Ambrosio
  Pre-K 1 Teacher
Anne Marie Fischer
Preschool Director


Maintenance Staff

Martha Lezama
Maintenance Associate 
John Hoang 
Maintenance Associate
Paula Rodriguez 
Maintenance Associate
Patricia Ramirez-Moncada
Maintenance Associate website and all applications, links and email addresses are the property of St. Thomas More Parish and are provided to the public for the convenience of communication about issues that impact our parishioners and ministries.  In using these services you acknowledge that you do not assume any right to privacy or confidentiality.  We do not solicit your communications and consider them public property.  If the content of your communication is hostile, threatening, obscene or slanderous, it will be retained for further legal action.